Little Girls’ Thoughts on Marriage


IMG_4326I overhear Annabelle and her friend Emily playing with their toy horses in the living room.

Emily, “Should I get married or die?”

Annabelle, “Hmmm.. I guess get married.”

9 responses to “Little Girls’ Thoughts on Marriage

  1. Hmmm, hard choice depending on who you have to marry!

  2. Adorable things kids will say. I hope they don’t grow up to say the same things :)

  3. Definitely depends on who you marry! I chose wisely, thank goodness.

  4. For a long time I had to convince my youngest that she couldn’t marry the dog. Funny what kids think up.

  5. Cute! I love the way kids think.

  6. Well said!

Leave a Reply

